Email: #5

I am awful at this! Here are some pictures… I am trying to be better about writing better emails!

This was a really really good week!

The work is still really good, and I am still really happy! I love being a missionary! We talk to like a 1000 people a day, and the dessert is good to us!

Our investigator Mikey is doing AMAZING! we were talking with him about the plan of salvation, and he had so many great questions. He is SO solid. ANYWAYS, we get done with the lesson and he stops and says, “Honestly, I am so glad that you two are my missionaries. I wouldn’t want anyone else to teach me this stuff.”

He is a little thug! We sure do love him! He is loving changing his life and is seeing the blessings. It is so SO so amazing!

Well, I better get going. I am sorry this email was so lame! Literally SOO sad to hear about elder packer!

Keep up the good works friends and family! I love ya!

IMG_0006 IMG_0016 IMG_0024

Leave a Reply

