Email #22

December 28, 2015

I hope you all had a Super Merry Christmas, I know I did!

We met with the Spears again this week, and had Christmas dinner with them, it was SUPER fun! AND we met with Richard, and we are working hard to prepare him for baptism! He is such a good guy!

Christmas day was a blast! Skyping with my family was the happiest thing in the world, and I REALLY loved seeing my family. I miss them!

I am so grateful for the Christmas cards and gifts! You all are so awesome, and it really meant a lot! Be on the look out for some Thank you cards!

Sorry this is short, but I really love you all, I love being a missionary!
I am so grateful for the Savior this time of year. I know that Jesus Christ lives, that he loves us, and that He is waiting for us with arms wide open. I am so grateful to know I am a part of His ministry. I am a happy missionary!

Do something fun this week, set some good resolutions!

imageIMG_0001a

Leave a Reply

