Email #28–written Feb 29, 2016

I think I start all of these emails almost exactly the same way, so I will try and do better! ha.

SUCH A GOOD WEEK! It was seriously the best! We did so much tracting that my hands hurt! We volunteered at a thrift store that is non-profit for a family food shelter around here, and that was a lot of fun. We are doing everything we can to just become integrated into the community, and I would say its working!

We had another lesson with Alex, the guy we met on exchanges. We brought a member with us, and the lesson went really well! Its cool to meet with people who just have such a sincere desire to change. The gospel helps with that!

I am a very happy guy! I will have a much better weekly email next week. Promise.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

